Servamp

Deal With

[سرومپ]


دریافت

Every time I want a deal...
هر گاه که میخواهم معامله کنم...

Listen to that struggling inner voice!
گوش فرا ده به آن صدای تقلای درونی !

The road forward is already decided: Stand up!
جاده ی روبرو یت دیگر انتخاب شده است : برخیز !

 Feel my pain, sorrow intermingling with reality
دردم را احساس کن . غم مخلوط میشود با واقعیت 

I learned the sins I crushed will still continue on!
من آموختم گناهانی را که نابوده کرده ام هنوز هم ادامه خواهند داشت !

Starving, spend the night hunger in a free-for-all
گرسنگی، گرسنگی شبانه ام را در زدوخورد های همگانی گذراندم

Part of the right- integrity flowing away
قسمتی از حق – کمال جریان میگیرد

Screaming the love in depth, and judgment is passed
در عمق، عشق را فریاد زدن، و قضاوت رفته است

Sort of the myth in life, connected to a mystery on the outside!
قسمتی از افسانه زندگی، متصل شده است به رازی در برون !

 Broken, I never heard of such a thing –
شکسته بودن، هرگز چیزی از آن نشنیده ام

I thought I had control over the darkness!
فکر کردم که بر تاریکی مسلط شده ام !

Vanishing, I never learned of such a thing....
محو شدن، هرگز چنین چیزی را نیاموختم...

Well go straight down now-
حال ما مستقیما پایین میرویم

 Deal?
قبوله؟

 Every time I got a chance,
هر وقت که شانسی پیدا میکنم

 Said to me in the mirror,
به خودم در آینه میگویم

"Won't you come over here?"
نمیخواهی بیایی این طرف ؟

 I was led along by a shadow of righteous light...
من همراه با حقانیت نور راهنمایی شده ام

 Every time I lost my fame,
هرگاه که شهرتم را از دست میدهم

 Talk to you in the daylight
در روشنایی روز با تو سخن میگویم

"What are you waiting for?"
منتظر چه هستی؟

The sins of light you bare will be erased;
گناهانِ نور تو فقط پاک خواهند شد

Toward that dream, be your own-
اطرف آن رویا، ماله خودت باش

Restart.
دوباره شروع کن


from : viva-avalanche.blog.ir